SCORES

To view the results for any game, click on the date. To view the hands, contracts, opening leads, and makeable contracts, please click here.

February 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, February 16, 2018 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Monday, February 12, 2018 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, February 09, 2018 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, February 08, 2018 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, February 05, 2018 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, February 02, 2018 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, February 01, 2018 - Thursday Morning Pairs
January 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, January 08, 2018 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, January 05, 2018 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, January 04, 2018 - Thursday Morning Pairs
December 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - Event Name
Friday, December 22, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, December 18, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, December 15, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, December 11, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, December 08, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, December 07, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, December 04, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, December 01, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
November 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, November 27, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Monday, November 20, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, November 17, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, November 09, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, November 06, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Sunday, November 05, 2017 - Dorothy Ware Game
Sunday, November 05, 2017 - Dorothy Ware 2017 Eve
Friday, November 03, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
October 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, October 27, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, October 23, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, October 13, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, October 09, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, October 06, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, October 05, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, October 02, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
September 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, September 25, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, September 15, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, September 08, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, September 04, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, September 01, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
August 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, August 28, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, August 21, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, August 18, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, August 14, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, August 11, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, August 07, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, August 04, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, August 03, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
July 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, July 28, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, July 21, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Bob And Kathy Game
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, July 17, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, July 07, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, July 06, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, July 03, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
June 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, June 23, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, June 16, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, June 09, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, June 08, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, June 05, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, June 02, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
May 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, May 05, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
April 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, April 24, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, April 21, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, April 14, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Event Name
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, April 06, 2017 - Event Name
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Event Name
March 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, March 20, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, March 10, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, March 09, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, March 03, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, March 02, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
February 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, February 17, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, February 10, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, February 09, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, February 06, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, February 03, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, February 02, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
January 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, January 27, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, January 20, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Richmond Club Ch.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, January 16, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, January 13, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, January 09, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs
Friday, January 06, 2017 - Friday Afternoon Pairs
Thursday, January 05, 2017 - Thursday Morning Pairs
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 - Wednesday Evening Pairs
Monday, January 02, 2017 - Monday Evening Pairs